Downgrade to Free: How to use Q. in the forever-free plan

Downgrade to Q.'s Free plan
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pocket
Share on email

Hi there, I’m Q. 👋

While I personally think that my premium features are just the best, I understand if you’re feeling a bit stingy today. That’s why I’ll quickly show you how easy it is to downgrade from my Standard Plan or its trial to my free version.

If your trial is still active, you can access the subscription window from the purple button. Once your trial expires, I’ll automatically show this window to you. Just select the Free plan and confirm. I’ll be really helpful at this point and explain that my Free plan obviously is not as cool as Standard.  Just hit “Start Using Free” to confirm that you want to downgrade.

In case you created custom permissions during your trial, you’ll now get the option to migrate these to the roles available in the Free plan. Once done, I’ll crunch some further migrations for you and after a few seconds, you’re all set.

Now, you’ll be able to use my awesome Free features for as long as you like. Yeeha! 🎊

Andere interessante Beiträge

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden

Abonniere den awork blog, um über neue Features und Entwicklungen informiert zu werden.